Now playing:

SATURDAYS - 5pm UK, 18:00 Europe, 12 noon US Eastern, 9am US Pacific

Repeated:
Saturdays - 9pm US Eastern, 6pm US Pacific
Sundays - 2am UK, 03:00 Europe
Fridays - 7pm UK, 20:00 Europe, 2pm US Eastern, 11am US Pacific

CHRIS NELSON plays a mixture of hair-metal bands of the eighties and tracks from the latest releases on Hair Metal Haven every week on Phoenix Radio. He also talks to bands in-the-news and on-tour to keep you up to date wth the melodic rock scene in the UK and worldwide.

In the second hour of the show he winds up the energy and switches over to The Power Hour for all the power metal fans out there.